GCBA Competitions

The Gold Coast Baseball Association Inc. (GCBA) provides guidance, development and management for its seven member clubs in the running of the game of baseball across the region. 

The GCBA consists of seven member clubs:

Alleygators | Cooomera Cubs | Mudgeeraba Redsox | Nerang Cardinals | Robina Braves | Runaway Bay Dolphins | Surfers Paradise


The GCBA encourages all nationalities, ages and genders to participate in the game of baseball. 

Gold Coast Baseball Association Inc - Competitions